Words of Wisdom

Started by Dr Dragon, December 10, 2012, 02:02:06 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dr Dragon

Dr Dragon

Quote from: Dr Dragon;315891For those whom don't me I am the doc, and I am going to offer some much needed wisdom to the younger players of Efu. When I first started EFU I was a total noob. EFU provides a great outlet for those pissed off, and feel like an animal in a zoo. This tends to happen when you are in an education system designed for total dumb asses. Yes the American education system does not promote intelligence considering most of my class mates in college who are flunking out lacked basic critical thinking skills.

1 The doc reccamends everyone get their grades up college is the exact opposite of an education system.

2 The doc reccamends getting involved and pursuing extraciricular activities. i did theater in high school. Also extra curiculars are a great place to meet members of the opposite sex.

3 The doc reccamends making a good source of friends lets just say after high school you'll see who your real friends are.

4 In our society we are given a socially constructed rediculous perception about drugs. Stay away from Meth, Heroin, Crack, and Opium. Do your research before ever considering doing a substance. I reccamends reading Erowid.com if you ever feel like trying a substance. I also will add in most of the world the legal drinking age is 18 not 21. Sometimes laws and government are completely stupid. If you've not learned this from EFU then you need to seriously evaluate your intelligence.

5 Research schools, and find an objective I reccamends making your college plans by the time you graduate.